You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished - Virginia's Missing Children (2017)

in #missing6 years ago

Brilliant work.

Like you said, it's inconceivable how the US federal government can simply 'lose' cases or not have photos for missing children when they possess software such as Palantir which can trawl through every single database and social media profile in milliseconds.

Something fishy is certainly going on. Norfolk is only a few hours away from Washington DC, and all the shady political gangs operating goings-on there.

Sort:  

clinton gangs! thanks for saying it.

Aren't the national numbers for the amount of missing kids astounding?

When I was 17 a couple in their late 20's to early 30's pulled up next to me in a white van and offered to take me on a trip to the woods. Not being stupid, I declined but asked them why. Turns out they wanted to take me to some compound for weeks at a time in a remote area of the state. Once they realized that wasn't going to work, they invited me to go to New York with them.

For some reason the word "Montauk" stuck out and only later did I realize I may have dodged a bullet. I had never heard of the place, but for some reason it stayed in my memory.

This couple got increasingly insistent when I kept saying no and at one point even grabbed my arm to pull me into the rear door of the van, but I got away. I have always believed that I would not be here today If I had gone away with them and I wondered what happened to any one who did.

Thank GOD I was raised to never go anywhere with strangers.

Thank you my friend, you picked out a key point in this lengthy post about the Palantir software. It is inconceivable (princess bride hollaaar) that with this advanced software and data analytics they cannot provide an accurate representation of the situation right up to the millisecond.

Either Palantir is useless or they are concealing the truth. Now which is it?

protecting the clinton allies.

Got Damn!

Excellent work once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78