You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished - Virginia's Missing Children (2017)

in #missing6 years ago

I can provide numerous forms of evidence and whistleblower testimony to show that the main 'secret services' and policy enforcement agencies in USA and UK are heavily infiltrated by a criminal network that organises human trafficking for sexual exploitation, experimentation and worse.

Virginia, as i understand, is the the headquarters of the CIA and so it is sadly, no surprise to me to see the figures you post here.

Researchers might learn something in these testimonies:

Survivor of inter-generational satanic bloodline:

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sort:  

I have had similar things done to me as a child. Pandering, trafficking, and other abuse. NY State Police, FBI, Social Services, Niagara County NY, etc are involved with my parents. Odd problem? I might not believe this as an adult, the child harms were so well buried I could not recall them. I agree this is more than plausible, it likely is FACT.

My witness is here:

http://terryallenjones.net/

dumb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84