You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished - Virginia's Missing Children (2017)

in #missing6 years ago

Thank you @v4vpid for the very informative piece and the research you have done. This is a subject that should concern each and everyone of us but as we know is one that goes "unspoken" throughout mainstream and most of us here on this page know why.

The dots are there in plain sight but connecting and exposing (shine the light ) them takes a bit of strategy and planning. I am hoping this platform will be a resource and tool which will help promote awareness but also bring together the solutions.

I must wonder through all the research you have done in Virginia if you came across the numbers of these missing children who were at the time in Child Protective Services custody. My guess is that there was no public "missing children" report for children missing from that particular agency. Hoping you prove me wrong.

This video came to me just this morning and I believe with what you already have found that it will interest you as much as it has me. I'll try to get a post done to include this video but if by chance I am distracted I want you to have it:

Keep up the great work and service. The children need a voice!

Sort:  

Though I've read numerous accounts of CPS antics in general but in regards to their involvement with the disappearances I outlined here, I haven't come across any information related to CPS.
The information that NCMEC provides is quite limited; name, age, gender, race, hair and eye color, height, weight, location where the child went missing, what they were wearing, and distinguishing marks.

Aside from that there's very little additional information about each case. No mention of whether any children had been in CPS or foster care. If there was public data on that, I would also be very interested in that.

Thanks for the link, I haven't watched the video you linked yet but I'm very familiar with the McCain Institute's anti-human trafficking platform and its relationship with THORN (Kutcher and Rothschild) and the NCMEC. I wrote several articles about this last year.

I can see why there would be no public notice as to whether any of these missing children were in CPS custody as it would certainly expose and perhaps allow people to connect the dots in too many of their cases. I am guessing here, but I'll bet there are many more missing that are not reported to the public. Will be ISO more info on this as well.

Thank you for all you do, there can be no greater service than to protect the most vulnerable in our society.

I found this Tweet, thought it might interest you.

NCMEC on Twitter   86  of these likely  sextrafficking victims were in the care of social services foster care when they went missing https   t.co wYgEivYugI https   t.co 1ez0wcJQez .png

I know there have been a lot of "Round-ups" of pedophiles by the police trying to make a statement that they are "on the job" with this but most of the arrests I've noticed are individuals engaging in prostitution. I think this big "round-up" is merely a snow job to keep our focus away from what is really happening to a large percent of the missing children.

People will look at the news and say, oh look....they are doing their job finally. The wool has been pulled over people's eyes because the problem is MUCH BIGGER. I will feel better when I see Podesta and the entire PizzaGate crowd locked up. Those are the ones that have a system of child abduction in place world wide. Those are the BIG FISH to fry.

When it all is said and done they will find how involved the local family court systems and Child Protective Services are in the scheme. Exposing them and bringing charges is simply not happening fast enough.

Thank you for your extensive research. I think there are many of us being called to take notice and expend some effort it doing our part. These abducted children are lost to the world and will never have a voice otherwise.

We as a people will never be free as long as this sadistic ritualistic practice continues. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88