Forever friend...

in #missingyou6 years ago

IMG20180825120006.jpgsteemians let me introduce u guys my cousin, my bff, my sisters in life. When were little same schools, same hobbies and talents.. My father and their mother is 1st cousins.. So that i and them are second cousins. The girls in the middle is lilibeth she married away from us..and othe girl at left is lolita she married just here.so years before we can see each other like that picture i shared where just meet again and be together. Our friendship is more than anything we cared we shared we understand we forgive each other and forget those bad memorize been happening to us. I miss them everytime i needed someone to talk too, some who gonna treat me as a special person i am. Lolita is the older to us, she acts always as our mother. Love your true friends care them too...

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

@alliahjoy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99