My mission is big

in #mission5 years ago

The temples are very, but I cannot fulfill the task. Both the gardens of the temples are very clean tidy and empty. I'm scared they'il arrest me if you bury something and you're here. Although I try to force myself and try to make it that way, I can't feel it. I tried my luck in one of the two temples.

I'm going to tell you if I can find someone who speaks English. We just smiled and greeted. Where did the English go?

It's all very beautiful, but after a while, it all started to sound like the same to me.

I finally stopped pushing. The journey is long, a path is certainly found.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58