You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misty Morning

in #mist6 years ago

Good morning friend @foxkoit
you always impregnate me with your excellent shots, since I'm in Steemit I follow you, and I like to see your photos, they are quality.
You are a genius with your camera, you take pictures of everything that surrounds you, especially nature, butterflies, bees, plants and flowers, looking for a reason, and perpestive, in color or light dark, you give special effects and great beauty. that make them a spectacle,
You always do a good job and I congratulate you.
your friend @ wendyth16

Sort:  

Thank you!! you are very kind what you say ... I hope soon more mist here and I can try more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84