We All Have One IV, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #mistake6 years ago

…continued… from part 1, part 2 and part 3


500_F_78590672_ep8aL1GjB1bm3p0UlE2eW69dprHAcTi7.jpg
[Source]

Some people are luckier than others. Some of their mistakes are in a controlled environment and this is why the damage is a bit limited. Some have parents who insist on certain boundaries which might not go down well with them, but later appreciated, while some, by divine providence just escape things that will later haunt them or damage them for life; but not for lack of trying to wreck their lives.

I can remember very well while going for my mandatory National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) here in Nigeria. I was posted to Kwara State and before my posting I had this online girlfriend I met through MTN chat that time. So, when I was posted there, I messaged her and told her since I know no one there, she must entertain me that very day till I leave for camp the next day.


pexels-photo-414032.jpeg
[Source]

She went ahead and booked a hotel for me. She paid and then came to the park to receive me. I even told them at home that I would be staying with a family because I was determined to see this lady, and that was why they allowed me go that day. They would have allowed me go very early, on the day of the camp instead.

I saw her for the first time ever that day and we both took a cab to the hotel. We settled in and she even came prepared to stay over. We spoke for few minutes and afterwards, I started kissing her. We both got into the groove and I unbuttoned her shirt while doing all the stuffs I was supposed to do; things I had visualized and replayed in my head. Just as I was about to have sex with her, I just felt that urge deep inside me never to do it. I couldn’t explain it and I started looking for ways in my head to make her leave, even as I was kissing her. She noticed I took a purse from removing her panties but I kept kissing and smooching.


500_F_89429007_S12SgKtBzA0VGAA1VKKssZitzH2Fqhi9.jpg
[Source]

I took a pause all together and she asked me why I stopped. I couldn’t explain it but I needed an excuse to make this lady leave; since she already planned on sleeping over. I didn’t want to be cruel, I didn’t want to make her feel less of who she is, but I needed to come up with a plan and fast. I couldn’t ignore the thoughts in my head that I shouldn’t have sex with her.

…to be continued…


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

In most cases it is seen that the main thing is done in such a situation, but it does not happen to everyone, those who are awake spiritually come back from the work of which the conscience-minded people can not return, they can not return or complete this mistake.

There are many people wrong in it, they sacrifice their own character, but it is not possible in your case that you did not sacrifice your character in the half or last moment you did because your conscience is alive because of which you have survived the fucking.

Wow..some personal topic...anything with mutual consent, how could you put it into mistake ??? untill you are already commited to someone else....hope to get unfold in next part

Posted using Partiko Android

Parents needs to care about there children.As it will keep them bound to limits. They should Adress their children to avoid from sex in early age. No doubt that later parents will be appreciated for setting these limits.

We should do sex with her because she want it,? No no. We need to avoid because that's a very shameful act. Even my religion doesn't allow sex before marriage.

If you made sex with her,it may be a mistake that you may never forgive yourself. I'm sure she will feel embarrassed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99