I Screwed Up - WIll 96 Cents Be Enough For the Journey? - 9/612

in #mistake5 years ago

I tried doing some short selling to try and take the price of Pal down to set it up for the luner voyage but yeah. I did get the price down to .1199 but now I think up is the way to go but it's an annoying pain in the ass to do since there are so many greedy sellers waiting to poounce but I guess I will play around with with my approximately 96 cents worth of Pal to play with. I do have some Pal in Reserve which I might try and use to speed up the process eventually.

Tuesday 9-10

#mysearchisover
131.599 Pal
1762 VP

Sort:  

You will have to hit a 1000X to actually make money with this thing.

I might try doing that trading it. lol

I was doing some PAL trading when I first got airdropped my 3XX pal ..... Lets just say ...... I wasn't very good at it LOL !

Yeah I think I did even worse than you at first. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86