What Life Is Like On Drugs

in #mistakes6 years ago

I was using drugs  drinking alcohol whenever I was not going for anything  no mission  no goals· I was doing just enough·  I had more money on drugs than I did when I was  cleanfocused  and taking chances  Whenever  you are doing alcohol drugs  your days are concerned with going out there and using these things rather than going out and taking risks and making challenges·  To actually create new things and do new things  that is where the excitement is  Whenever you actually go out  and do the thing that you want to do  create something that you want to create

The drugs that I took  I knew exactly what they were  where they came I was taking in bottles Getting high because because I do not have anything to do  I am the guy that was always high off life

 
Now, whenever  I was not on drugs people thought I was on drugs  I am so pumped and excited and ready for the next thing  Drugs do not give that to you  it is whenever you have vision  it is wherever you have creativity  it is wherever you have determination  it is wherever you have a mission to go towards  That,  was whenever I was most happy

I am able to have the wisdom of looking back on life  To have the experience to actually get knowledge of where I want to go  I can appreciate all of the things that have happened in my life  I realize this getting high concept e.g smoking the weed etc, as idling

 
In this world,  there is so much to do  Why ask your time to smoke weed? why not do something that challenges you  something that actually gives you a physical or a mental challenge  you know you want a metal challenge  you wanna play Sudoku or whatever  I do not play those games  you want a real mental challenge?  Go run a business  That'll give you a mental challenge of a lifetime  you want a physical challenge?  Go jump out of a fucking plane  see how you feel after that  you want to be calm and cool in uncomfortable situations  Go and jump out of a plane!  Do your workout every single day  challenge and progress every single day  That is going to give you a difference in your mindset and your body

Guide your energies  those substances are distractions  you do not need any type of fucking drugs  Go and live life·  you will be high off life itself  you will be high off the excitement  Whenever you see me and I am looking around I have got vision  I know where I want to go  you are busy cuz you know you have to get the next thing done Get the mission that you are on done you are going towards that destination

Let me tell you again,  alcohol  drugs  any of that  is not going to be the part that gets you the result  The part that gets you the result is the the continuous challenges that you go on day in and day out till you get to that point.


Non verbatim transcript of video
published 27 05 2018 by @Andrew Turner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59