It Was a Beautiful Day in Our Neighborhood ❤️

Of all the children’s shows I’ve seen in my lifetime (and I’ve seen a LOT) nothing comes close to being as perfect as Mister Rogers' Neighborhood.

All the episodes are available on Amazon Prime Video. I highly recommend. ❤️

#socialemotionaldevelopment #earlychildhoodeducation #teachtruth #cultivatekindness #cultivatelove #leadbyexample

Sort:  

This is so amazingly adorable!!! I have a feeling that you're an amazing dad! I think I gotta watch this again. It just makes me so happy!

This is so adorable. Danny I swear you guys have the cutest little boy in the world. He's something else. I can't imagine him not being a huge superstar one day.

Mr. Rogers was my favorite. He looked like my Grandad, almost identical.. I would watch it with my sister every day after school, it came on after Sesame Street and then Reading Rainbow would come on. I had to watch all 3. Sometimes I'd miss Sesame street to go outside and play, though, then come back in for a snack with Mr. Rogers. Never missed Reading Rainbow. ♥

Ditto! Mr. Rogers is even better than I remember. Watching it with my little one is just perfection ❤️

My favorite was always the one where he went to the crayon factory and they showed how crayons were made.

Yes!!! We love that one! That is our favorite part of every episode, actually. Where he goes and shows how something is made! Him and I are both like “whaaaaaaaaat??!” every time. ❤️

Me and Emma too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55