You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mitochondrial medicine: Fact or fiction? Chapter I –Mitochondria, our best friends!

in #mitochondria5 years ago

First, i appreciate your way of "teaching' - many infos in clear sentences combined with pictures and humor! If I had a teacher like you at school I would have had much more fun in learning :-) !!!!

you can see the mitochondria as the basic organelles for the creation of ordered higher organisms.

This is a little bit like the "stirb und werde" for our life ;-) I like mitochondria! LG Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @kadna, I completely forgot to reply. Yes, you understood this completely. It is like a 1 or 0 in computer science. In summary, you have a complex entity: humans!

At the University I was responsible for the molecular biology classes and one day a student comes to me and told me that among the students they said: "All biochemists learning molecular biology from me!" Huge honor when you take into account that they had professors for this!

Have a nice weekend

Chapper

It is like a 1 or 0 in computer science. In summary, you have a complex entity: humans!

So there is another analogy! Life is a miracle ( Leben ist ein Wunder und wunderbar) Computers, Mitochondrias and human beings...

"All biochemists learning molecular biology from me!" Huge honor when you take into account that they had professors for this!

What has a professor that you don't have?! A piece of paper... and you have much more than he, you listen to your heart! Nice weekend for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88