Sort:  

I don't know if I have any secrets, but still this comment makes me somehow terrified. But what the heck, let it all out! I think I have no secrets. Let's see if that's true because I have no clue what I did yesterday, last summer or when I was a teenager.

So tell me!
Except if it is that I'm a robot. I'm in denial stage, so better not tell me that now. Maybe later.

This one is like that old movie blade runner all over again haha.

Come ooooooon! I've been waiting for ages!!!! And refreshing this page every 3 seconds!!! Telllllll meeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

No you are too much fun to be a robot. Don't fall in a crisis.
But this might be a robot telling you!ROFL

No you are too much fun to be a robot.

They told me Robin Williams programmed me just before he died. So that makes Robin Williams my dad. My hero and now apparently my dad.

Or did They lie to me?

Don't fall in a crisis.

I am already there. It's pretty hard to fall from the bottom.

Tellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellmetellme!!!

Don't make me come and comment and upvote on every post and comment you made anywhere for the last 7 days or so! What an evil genius in a cave-mans clothes would invent that?! It's so evelly and it's working!

I have never seen your Dead Poet Society's phase of mood. So nope my friend, Robin Williams isn't your creator.
But one thing that bugs me is the existence itself. You might just be a mere creation of my concious like everything else is.

So what happens to me if you stop thinking?

O_0

o_0

O_o

Phew! Gone my friend! Gone!
So upvote all my posts and also pass me your heritage.

OK. I'll do that.
But if I stop existing, doesn't all the things that I have ever done vanish too?

Well, I can imagine it to be existent. How couldn't I, if I can imagine someone like you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90