You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mix.Rent - Decentralized rent-a-car and Sharing Service

in #mixrent3 years ago

A car is, first of all, convenience. It's much more convenient to go by car, if you walk about 2 kilometers to the nearest supermarket. Secondly, transportation is expensive, so in order to buy at least the cheapest and most economical car, you have to save money. I am a very goal-oriented person, but I have a disadvantage: I always want to get something right this second. So I didn't buy a cheap car that wasn't right for me. I chose a more expensive one, but I had to take a lease with a buyout at https://planet42.com/. That way my dream will already be in my hands, and I don't care if I have to pay for it every month, I'm ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92