You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MKUltra The Making Of An Assassin - Derren Brown Investigates

in #mkultra6 years ago

I took a free, online course to become a hypnotist. What I learned scared the SHIT out of me. Mr. Brown is 100% correct. Those who think "I cannot be hypnotized" are SUCKERS. ANYONE can be hypnotized. ANYONE. And there are hypnotists who can drop you into a trance in a matter of seconds, you literally would never know what happened.

Sort:  

I know right! You should watch the show when you have time, and I also recommend Derren's books if you haven't read them.

He goes into technique quite a lot, and he is the Jedi Master, so if this area interests you he is a good person to study :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75