Is Lara For Real? I Don't Know But Will Find Out... Care to join me?

in #mlm8 years ago (edited)

Lara is an investment bot for the Telegram App.  It is a multi level marketing system.  Is it for real?  Is it a scam?  Will it be successful like some other MLM companies?

I don't have a clue!  But I have decided to cash out of one of my really long term crypto investments and give it a gamble.

So here's your chance to join me if you feel adventurous today.  You can start with as little as $10.00 US. 

The way LARA works is that she keeps your initial investment amount, and that of all other investors.  This fund is then used for investing and you are paid from the resulting gains.  LARA claims to be able to give you 3% Daily return for life.  I won't go into all the details in this post since there is much more information and videos on the site itself.

I have invested $50 dollars initially and have been getting $1.50 in returns on a daily basis.  Withdrawals have gone through smoothly.

You also have the option of reinvesting.  At a 3% rate you should have gained back your initial investment in about 5 weeks.  Here is my referral link that takes you to their web site, also note that you do need to have the Telegram app installed, a link is provided on the site.  Telegram works across all platforms:

https://larawith.me/?partner=180448399

https://larawith.me/?partner=180448399

Will this be the next Amway or the next failed crypto project?  I have no idea, but for a small investment it may be worth a try!

I'll try to post in the comments the progress I make.  If I make it to the break even point in the next 5 weeks, I will be ecstatic. 

Please use my referral ID# 180448399 if you should decide to dive in.  I'll be happy to answer any questions about my experience here or on the LARA channel on Telegram, my display name there is "JD".

Almost forgot, here is a video presentation someone put together of the concept:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67