2018 SUPER SYSTEM!

in #mlm6 years ago (edited)

I used to wake up at 5 am, sometimes 4:30 am to shower, get dressed, eat (sometimes), get in my car and drive about 30 miles to work. 

That was to miss the traffic. Then I would work and do the same in the afternoon, but it was usually harder to miss the traffic then.

Anyway, how do you get out of that and start your own home-based or other more flexible business? I was lucky because I went to some good schools and had an affinity for languages, also studied it at university. 

So I started making money with my laptop doing translations from German to English for some international translation agencies. But I am also trying something called network marketing.  

2018 SUPER SYSTEM! Documentation Beats Conversation!

1,082 PAID Members And Over 13,223 Pre-Enrollees In 31 Days!!

4 Rank Advances In 31 Days To 50k Affiliate!

Take a FREE Test Drive ---> www.hempworxbizop.com/pjcswart

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

thats great punctuality

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21