Hello everyone my name is geosmmapicks

in #mma7 years ago

What's up everyone just signed up on steemit my name is geosmmapicks and I'm a huge fan of mma I have a really good record and am 3rd party tracked at betmmatips just recently got into cryptocurrency and love it any tips lmk going to put my mma picks up free I usually charge 5$ but trying to earn some steemit so vote for me my picks for tomorrow is weidman For 5 units Burgos for 5 and Cummings for 2 this is all units risked so have fun and enjoy the fights

Sort:  

So just out of curiosity who's choices did better, you or @mike-mma? And we need to get him on and posting more!

I'm 3rd party tracked on betmma tips and will be giving out my picks free here for a while to build some followers and if your talking about mike tycoon than yea that dude is the best I always buy his picks he usually never loses but he does a ton of research and is my favorite capper I will always bet a lot more on his picks just a great dude. I would ask him to get on here but he's really busy with running his site

Cheers for the kind words dude :)

Yeah, drpuffnstuff, I have a lot of different fingers in different pies so it's hard to find time to blog :)

I know you, and he is on here, just doesn't post enough, but if you tell him to start I'm going to make a post about you and him, and hyun from our group. Kevin is on here, but he doesn't post .. so just keep posting, and talk mike into it a bit!! I will get you guys a few more followers hopefully!

Oh cool lol yea he's really busy I'll try buddy what's your Facebook name nice to meet a fellow crypto islander

I know you already loool. We are FB friends yo. I probably half talked you into getting on.. and I talked mike into it too, but he hasn't posted in a bit

Haha you fully did great job man even got me to buy a laptop and some steemit and bitshares thanx man hopefully we kill it this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68