My last two picks for the Cormier and jones card

in #mma7 years ago

I am not to confident about these next two picks but think there's some value here taking maia +175 for 2units. I like Maia's wrestling and even though Woodley is the better wrestler and striker I think matchup wise and the way Maia chain wrestles he will find his way to woods back in a wrestling transition standing he has a tricky way of doing that and from there he will wear wood down and with his size it will make it much easier to take wood down I could be wrong and wood could knock him out stuff his takedowns but I think Maia will get him down and put him in bad spots that wear the champ down and get that title for the upset

My 2nd pick is another dog daniel Cormier for 2 units +245 this sounds crazy right. The last fight wasn't really a blowout I think D.C. Won the first 2 rds but the body shots and knees from jj got to him also the steroids also helped. With plus odds I like D.C. Think he can make adjustments from the last fight and have a feeling we will see a different Jon jones anyways we may lose both these fights but at these odds I like both of them. Anyways hope I help you to make money enjoy the fights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66