You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MMA Shit Talk #6

in #mma6 years ago

Hah DC deserves a bit more respect IMO...u little bitchass fuck, typing from moms basement for sure...haha I love YT mma comment wars...DC is a proper advocate of MMA, I love how fat he is and still dominates those athletic monsters...heart over everything! and that comes from athletic guy!!

Sort:  

I'm a huge DC fan dude, I've been following his career since 2010 and I consider him one of the best ever, so there is my respect for him but when he opens his mouth he just annoys me, he is actually the little bitch here.

He is a proper advocate of MMA and yeah I'm OK too with the way he looks and I love that he has been fighting bigger guys throughout his all career.

PS: I don't know how serious you are with that sentence in bold but you know what I'll let it go this time....

Hahaha I wasnt serious at all :D that's why Ive written the following sentence :D I just though that u'd like it as the title said "shit talk" and the whole article was pretty rich in swear words and stuff :D And I really appreciated is as the whole steemit is about blowing smoke up the ass of the others, hoping to get their upvote etc :D So I let go as I thought u might actually like it :D wasnt meant personally at all, just a joke :D

That's what I thought, just checking, lol...Predictions for Conor vs Khabib?

Well I hope conor sleeps him inside 1. Altho no idea why as Khabib is kinda same as DC. Nice guy and just a good example in general..while Conor..well, we know Conor. But I just like him for too long to now root against him :D But I don't have a prediction, it's hard..they are both too good .. you?

Either Conor by KO round one or Khabib by total annihilation decision. I pick Conor...last time I picked Alvarez and see how that fight ended up...

No, Khabib is not a DC, he is another piece of shit just read a little bit more about him...

Why do you love Conor so much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74