Feelings about reporting on the steam of steemit

in #mmorpg6 years ago

So I have read a few othere blogs on the topic of how to end ones steemit career by looking into the void and hunting for trouble. I do not wish this, but this brings an interesting thought, does my greed and drive to be successful on steemit override my passion for speaking truth to power? My answer to that is no, I might be able to do both. If I can prove to myself and any readers that I am trying to come from a neutral point of view. By not placing judgment on anyone side and present my "news" as like a steemit fantasy ficton with some light world history. Maybe I could make an entertaining narrative.

This is how I see the steemit war now. Two ecomonic ideas fighting over who is right. By helping myself I help the community vs By helping the community you help yourself. With its current mmorpg narrative, that conjures an Everquest or World of Warcraft feeling. I want to be diffrent with my reporting on it, yet the rpgs I remember looked alot like this
20180311_223257.jpg
After many years of playing games I learned a powerful philosophy. You can play to win or play to ruin someones day, but you cant not do both efficiently.

Thank you for your time, if your intrested in hearing more about this war on steemit let me know.

Sort:  

I would be interested in learning more of your philosophy. I am also trying to walk the line between helping others vs helping myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28