Moac | Reddit Approach

in #moac6 years ago

In my years in business, I've got to understand that consistency is one of the key skill set one must have to have a continual growth as time goes by. My zeal for business and investment drove me into the cryptocurrency space and in my time here, i've had my fair share of investment. I recently invested in a project called Moac meaning mother of all chains, and as good investors I follow up with projects I'm invested, in doing my usual routine I began to notice the serious and dedicated approach Moac has towards their social media sector.

All other sectors perform nicely as well, but my interest was mainly in marketing given I'm partly a digital marketer. The team ensured they opened an account in all popular and influencer social media outlets; they've been taken full advantages of these platforms, one of such is the Reddit platform. They regularly post updates on an event or written articles sometimes two to three insightful posts are posted by the team daily. The Moac team came up with a weekly report updates of which has gotten to report 44; it covers everything the team was in engaged in that week. This is one I look forward to as it helps gets me up to speed due to my busy schedule.

a5b9555118257185941.JPG
Yesterday Moac team held a Reddit AMA providing an avenue where the community can ask all heartfelt questions. The AMA kicked off at 10P.M.(EDT), and they were a good turn out from members of their community, lots of questions where asked by people from different part of the world with different languages and I'm confident the team noted them all. I'll be sharing with you some of the questions asked by interested parties;

What is the MOACI proposal different from other projects?

What can offer us in the future?

I understand that there will probably only be technical issues, and perhaps my question is not very relevant. But I wonder, very rarely do cryptocurrency companies invest part of their tokens on donations. MOAC will support any charities??And if so, what kind? Thanks

Moac great project but why the price is down?

Hello! at the moment what's the best pool to mine MOAC ?

To complete Bitcoin transaction can take several hours, which means there are problems with blockchain system. how Moac solve this problem?

Does Moac provide a mining pool that can be used to mine. what about hardware specifications needed?

Does moac have own community such as forums or groups that discuss education for sake of progress of the moac itself?

墨客原子跨链技术是否已经真正实现?什么时间可以在主网上验证使用?

链问应用是硅谷团队开发还是外包给第三方开发, 预计什么时候可以上线使用?

墨客 "ATO + 一键发链" 功能, 预计什么时间可以在主网上开放使用?

How about mining, can we all participate? which requirements have to be fulfilled?

I'm wondering how you guys intend to compete against the major contenders from a marketing standpoint, we know you guys seem to have solid tech, but with incumbants like eth and btc having the first launch position, and all the general talk about neo and EOS (for some reason) it's a see of noise that washes out MOAC in the news, how will the team change the narrative?

These are some the questions asked during the AMA the team will be updating us with feedback in no time on their subreddit https://www.reddit.com/r/MOAC/. I personally believe Moac will do great in the future they've a unique concept, and they understand the importance of marketing couple with a brilliant team. Keep up with Moac by visiting their social media outlets below.
Whitepaper: https://www.moac.io/uploads/MOAC_White_Paper.pdf

Website: https://www.moac.io/

Github: https://github.com/MOACChain/moac-core

Twitter: https://twitter.com/moac_io

Telegram: https://t.me/moacblockchain

Medium: https://medium.com/@moac_io

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/moacchain/

Sort:  

Congratulations @cnote328! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81