Tinder for Steem - Busy mobile design concept

in #mobile6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Hope everyone is doing great. Its been a while we see each other :). I have been pretty busy with @busy.org team to deliver the amazing feature that our community love which you can go through https://busy.org/@busy.org/busy-v2-4-release-new-features-that-will-make-you-love-busy-org.

Recently when I been going through some steem post I saw lot of people asking for mobile app which I think is the most important thing, to browse and read things even when you are not around your pc. At Busy our goal is always to make the life of our community member easy and hear all their thoughts and provide the seamless experience. While working on v2.4 we have been working on the mobile designs as well which is coming soon. So stay tuned and follow our post closely.

While working on mobile design I got an interesting idea of making reading of post easy and navigating between sections pretty easy for user. Where I tried Tinder like concept for the feed screen which will make it more easy for users to explore articles..

Feed screen

I tried to make the feed screen like Tinder homescreen. Where you can read through the articles with just touch of swipe left and right. For liking the post you can swipe up if you dont want to click on that small like button.

Feed.png

Read Article

To make the reading experience more smooth I tried to make it open slider which takes the entire screen. By doing this its becomes easy to read and you can cancel/close it just by swiping down.

read post.png

More screens

Other screens are pretty easy to understand so I have added a lot of information. Let me know if you have any questions.!

Wallet & Comment.png
Activity Topics slider.png

Please add your valuable feedback. I am working on more screens and more awesome features for busy. I will keep you guys posting.

Please like and support me and follow me.

Sort:  

that is an awesome work, we all need the app as soon as possible, it will make steemit community more active and more flexible.

Thanks for sharing bro @kpdesigns

WTF this is the best app I've ever seen ! The design is so cool, and looks really user friendly !
Can't wait to have it, and even for the all steem ecosystem; that's a huge step with such a well designed app.

Just got a question, on the first version will D.Tube videos supported ?

. Thank you so much for such kind words :) glad you liked the design. Yeah we are working on that.. Hopefully we might have d.tube supported

For liking the post you can swipe up if you dont want to click on that small like button

This feature is fantastic, it will aid users to like pictures with ease instead of stressing yourself to click on the small like button.

The whole designs are awesome @kpdesigns. Am anticipating for the release of the app. Please I will advice you also suggestion dark theme feature on the app to @busy.org developers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66