You like this mobile phone

in #mobile5 years ago

IMG_20190313_060702.jpg

Now you can not see all the pictures of a mobile phone, if you want this kind of mobile phone

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

IMG_20190313_060702.jpg

Now you can not see all the pictures of a mobile phone, if you want this kind of mobile phone

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

IMG_20190313_060702.jpg

Now you can not see all the pictures of a mobile phone, if you want this kind of mobile phone

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 226 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You got a 9.63% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99