LG V50 ThinQ -- (here's what gaming (and also built-in screen recorder) on the phone is like!)

in #mobile5 years ago (edited)

Alright, so I had been extremely busy for several weeks lately, unfortunately
but when I did have little time to use my phone,
I recorded some gameplays.

I did upload to Youtube so you might already know,
but in case you don't...

here are some videos I have uploaded there.

(I wrote some comment in some videos so also check that out!)

BTW, I was really grateful there was built-in screen recorder function,
and it also can just record internal sound only, which is really good (can't do this with 3rd party apps)
but also... wish there was QHD(+) support and others...
I will tell more about that in future formal post in the series.


(using LG Game Pad -- virtual fullscreen gamepad that you can put in either side of screen.
not able to demonstrate this directly to screen recorder cause the function still can't record Dual Screen.
I will show how it actually works in future post!
right now, just showing that touch points are not related with the on-screen pad provided as default from the game itself, cause it's from the touches outside of the main screen(yes, it's from Dual Screen) that is shown onto the main screen.):


(Musicverse footages):






I don't know why... one of them showed stutter?
But anyways, that's it for now.

Hope to write some good post next time. (Wish I did!)
Once the other situation is cleared
I will most likely continue the series on LG V50.

I did hear US won't get Dual Screen compatible version, but still you may be interested, who knows :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @theexperimentor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71