The smartphone Photographer

I am a portrait fashion and architecture hobby photographer based in Germany.
I have started photography as a kid with an old film Camera.
Growing up, I left photography for sports for some times.

A couple years ago I have bought an affordable bridge camera with the idea to restart with my old passion.
I have then started to invest more time into photography spending countless hours on youtube learning from the best photographers out there. My purpose was to make a living of photography besides my main job @ a software company.
With money starting to flow in I have switched to a DSLR, and afterward to a mirrorless camera for quality work.
Nowadays I'm traveling a lot in my main job as account manager for a software company.
I see many places but I cant always carry my camera with me.
The best tool I always have on hands is the smartphone. In this blog, I will show how I make the best of this tool considering the fundamentals of photography, which are composition and direction respectively quality of light.

Please support me grow this channel by upvoting my content tagged with #simplypixx
If I reach the top 10 in the steemit ranking, I will create a contest where I will weekly edit and share the best mobilephoto you have submitted to me.
Thank you in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43