Waiting for Sunrise [MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY 📱 ]

in #mobilephotography6 years ago

I waited for him for more than an hour. Stand on a hill adjacent to the highway. My eyes did not stop looking eastward. However, the first time I chose the wrong angle. My view was blocked by the building. I shifted, looked back east. In the early morning hours several vehicles were passing by on the street. The sound of the vehicle went into my morning on that day. The not-so-high hill was also a silent witness as I began to set my feet on the ground. I'm waiting for a certain wait. Wishing the clouds that morning would not hinder my view to see the sun. An hour passed, the reddish yellow light radiated into my face. As the sun begins to rise, it's time we will engrave a new story. The day that keeps turning as a wait for something we want.

Hope you enjoy the following pictur !!!

Aku menunggunya hinga 1 jam lebih. Berdiri di atas bukit yang berdekatan dengan jalan raya itu. Mataku tak berhenti memandang ke arah timur. Namun, pertama kali aku memilih sudut yang salah. Pandanganku terhalang dengan bangunan itu. Aku bergeser, kembali menatap kearah timur. Di pagi hari yang masih subuh itu beberapa kendaraan lalu lalang di jalan. Suara kendaraan menamani pagiku di hari itu. Bukit yang tidak begitu tinggi itu juga menjadi saksi bisu saat aku mulai menjejakkan kakiku di tanah itu. Aku menanti sebagian sebuah penantian yang pasti. Berharap awan di pagi itu tidak akan menghalangi pandanganku untuk melihat matahari. Satu jam berlalu, cahaya kuning kemerahan itu terpancar ke wajahku. Saat matahari mulai terbit, inilah waktunya kita akan mengukir cerita baru. Hari yang terus berputar sebagai sebuah penantian mengharapkan sesuatu yang kita inginkan.

Semoga Anda menikmati gambar berikut ini !!!


image

*****

image

*****

image

*****

image

*****

image

*****

CameraCategory
OPPO A37FSunset
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
EditedPics Art
Created@ponpase

data=7_f6ltFyaIgsnEYaoNSGf8D7n9RThnjfeHxX9AlmYrymLXb5Sr00_bN1gaWvb0X6E3xTzvrxHHgyrTiiD7QfIOfvjPjttL0Zgk7i__WtLvA0oPJ-_ga3kclu-AWFc82YDf4QymQeZlTps6QkslfvTOX18ML0a1FQa3it8HnSFssb_HMIoJ1K2-uLzcwnK_wbNg1Lm7GAR5JTcWgBWOhAqjFSAUx5Lw.png


~Support This Content~

If you are interested in what I am doing. So your response is very valuable to me. We can do everything if we support each other. Give me support to develop this.

Please Read! Starting a New Tag (#re-book) For Science Contents [BILLINGUAL]


By : @ponpase | From Indonesia
For : Science, Life, Spirituality, Inspiration, Nature, Philosophy, photography.


Hello community, This is my recommendation for you. Hope you can join our community. Love to all of us.

If you like sevenfingers in giving a curate you can also follow sevenfingers CURATION TRAIL Here


"Thank You"
💗




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95