You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kilojo Resource #4: Free Notebook Mockup (Front & Back)

in #mockups2 years ago

Innovative use of design components is the most effective way to promote a book in my opinion. If the book's cover is attractive to me, I'm more inclined to buy it again while I'm book-shopping about. It seems sense that this would be the case, given that people are attracted to goods that are both appealing and unique. To learn more about how to create a better book cover, visit https://www.ls.graphics/free-mockups/book-mockup to see LS Graphics' free book mockup. You may access this page by going to the URL supplied above.) In my opinion, the information you've acquired will come in handy at some point in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65