How are you doing?

in #mode5 years ago

I used to say I'm in necessity mode, because my list of things was always very crowded and I thought I was alive and active thanks to the crowding of that list.

Src1

How are you doing? The answer to my question was Intense. And he had already received the answer he expected from me, and continued to recite the conversation. But if I could stop and connect with myself, I'd say I'm tired and maybe I'm bored. I could give a genuine answer under the guidance of my feelings. To the question.

Then, at one time, I asked myself about nonviolent communication. How are you doing?

And I listened to the next response in curiosity. If I feel that way for a long time and I'm crushed by the burden of things I have to do, I've really invited myself to look at my crates again.

During a school year, I did not take food from the school on suspicion of food intolerance in my son. At home I cooked a meal menu with organic products, free from cereals, sugar and carbohydrates. Every day at school lunch time, I drove hot school to school. I felt tired, exhausted, bored and helpless because of making appropriate meals for the school's menu, trying to take care of my son and the other children, making the plan of the day according to the meal time and many more details.

Src2

I think of my daily routines, my actions. What am I doing, what do I need behind my behavior?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89