HI!!!! IT'S ME, FINALLY!! KATY ALEXIS

in #model7 years ago (edited)

Well, I see that I have multiple fans are waiting on me.. so Bam! Here I am!(: lol. My name is Katy. I'm a wife, mother, and model. The life I live is definitely a busy one, but I get to meet awesome people and experience amazing things! I love turtles, lace, and glitter. I can be super girly, but often try to do outdoor activities with the family. I'm a huge PTV fan! I love tattoos and plan on getting more.... lots more. I also have two super cute dogs that are super funny, so be prepared to hear stories about them in the future. @jasonrussell has been a huge help and started me off with my very first model shoot. I always have a blast when working with him and definitely plan on doing more projects. I also recently dyed my hair a bright red..so let me know what you think.(: and wigs have become a new favorite thing of mine. but I look forward to seeing some cool photos and can't wait to type more later. Photo credit to Jason Russell and Sean Tice. and of course, a selfie (;


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, it's always interesting over here! Just keep blogging...

@glennolua

Well it's definitely nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steem @katyalexis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I appreciate it(:

ha! it took me awhile to figure it out.. so much easier on the computer than a phone.

Welcome to steemit!

Love the hair even if it is a wig! But I'm partial since my wife has purple hair :P

By the way, there is an error with the link to russell's page:

Wrong one: @jasonrusell
Correct one: @jasonrussell

Anyways hope you enjoy steem and thanks @jasonrussell for promoting the platform and getting more people to join!

~nX

I fixed Jason's page. Thank you(: and I'm super happy I joined!

When are you going to make a baby?

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @katyalexis. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Oh yay! Welcome to steemit! @jasonrussell has shared some gorgeous photos of you so I'm glad you're finally here :) I look forward to seeing some of your posts and hearing more about your life!

About time, we were impatiently waiting for your highness 😊

So glad you're finally here!!!!!!

hahaha. me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86