And then, the gothic window resultsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #model3d5 years ago (edited)

Window 2.1.2.png

I can't believe I started this project over 2 months ago, but it was totally worth it. I learned a lot in the process and realized how much more there is to learn about 3D modeling and Modo as a software tool. And of course, how time management is also a factor when we do the things that we like, for just the fun of it.

As a refresher, this is what it was supposed to look like

window.jpg

I still have a lot of details that can be improved, but if you don't look at it for too long or really really fast you won't notice a thing 😊

I also tried to fill the center with a glass material but I don't think that it results in an actual improvement.

Window 2.1.3.png

Anyway, I'm ready to start a new project but I still have to choose which one it will be. To be continued ...


I believe that cryptocurrency projects have the opportunity to generate a lot of wealth that can reach a wider range of people than ever before. Here's a link to an interesting crypto project Bitcoin Hex


I frequently buy my cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, try it!


Would you like to learn about EOS? Click here! for an introduction



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfonzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64