You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you see me, Now you Don't: "Cloaking Devices" are no longer Science-Fiction

in #modernscience6 years ago

I think there is technology available to the parasites that we can not even dream of. The possibilities are endless. Just the stuff Trump's uncle John stole from Nicola Tesla after he died could change the world forever.
What we get to see is outdated scrap that fell under the table. The good stuff is used by the parasites or hidden from our sights to their advantage.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I read an article years ago that said the Government has technology years before they release it to us. With the way the world is it would not surprise me that they have hidden technology.

I hope to get to see some of this amazing technology in my lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88