ModularMonday

in #modular6 years ago

After writing 17 Songs in 28 Days I'm back with Videos. I started a new Series called ModularMonday and it's, well, a documentation of my Journey into Modular. The first Episode got online yesterday and you can watch it right here:

Feel free to leave a like here and there. I'll go into detail why I switched back to Youtube instead of the obvious Dtube in my next Vlog (this Friday), but this is all about Modular Monday, so what can you expect from this first Episode?

"Besides Introducing you to the new Series we'll take a look at the Ikea Rack we'll build, the Idea behind it and what really kickstarted my Eurorack Journey.
There will also be a look into the future and the things to come."

Thanks for watching, thanks for your like, upvote and Comments. You Guys rock.

Sort:  

looking forward for next episodes

Thanks. Am working on it today :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54