Pirzada Mohibulla hussain saheb_The purpose of creating man in Muslim

in #mohibulla5 years ago

The subject of the video is the purpose of creating humans
There is one purpose in the creation of every thing, and there is a purpose behind creation of man - it is to worship my worship - Allapak said that I sent a model from my side, then my friend Hazrat Muhammad Rasool Ullah lives after him and I will be worshiped.

After that, my God further says - how can you disbelieve me with Allah - you were dead, I gave you life and I will make you dead and bring you back to me. How do you forget your past? I have created you from Allah, when you were in your mother's womb, you have not eaten blood, I have devoured you blood, but not with your mouth, and your mouth will be defiled, and with your mouth the mouth will be called "Allah." Say. When you come into the world, you eat fat by eating unclean (alcohol, interest, bribe, etc.), I did not say such a worship. I told about Nobiina Ebad. Follow my friend / your Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him) only, then I will be worshiped and will receive Paradise.

Further details in the video please see the full video to find some Islamic information ---- God Hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11