Music of autumn in Moldova

in #moldova5 years ago

Today I drove past one field. Sheep grazed there. It was a very large flock. I stopped the car and decided to take some pictures. Sheep breeding is one of the business cards of Moldova.

DSC02832.JPG

I did not want to get out of the car, I was in a hurry. I turned on the camera and opened the car window.

DSC02828.JPG

I did not immediately understand what I heard. I took a few pictures and froze. The air around was filled with music. It was quad sound and quad music. I sat and could not move. I was afraid to break it.

I realized that you need a video, not a photo. It needs to be heard.

It was a very interesting experience. I accidentally heard it. I could just drive past and not hear it. Now I will more often open the windows of my car.

There are a lot of sheep in Moldova, sheep cheese is a very popular product in Moldova. The young lamb on the grill is the national cuisine, hats and fur coats from sheep's hides, this is a small list of those benefits that sheep give to the person. But, now, I know another interesting and important point. Sheep fill Moldova with music.

This music can not be written down and repeated, every note and every beat is unique. It was an excellent presentation.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

This music would be lovely as a background for a meditation. And what a good reminder, to open our car windows more, to look and listen more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99