Fiecare părinte e cea mai perfectă variantă a lui

in #mom6 years ago

If when I was young, the weekends or holidays were to be spent with my grandparents, now that I’ve grown, the weekends are to be spent with my mother. I grew up, and like my mother, I formed all sorts of habits some of my own others borrowed from her. When I was little, my mom was my universe and a moment without her, seemed like a decade, this is why when I had to stay at school or with my grandparents, I would put a real wrestling show, with sighs, roars, promises and hysteria but now, when mom decides to go home I have a slight relaxation feeling. It’s not like I don’t like to share my home with my mom, it’s because I’m not any longer accustomed being “babysitted” or spoiled by her, in that typical parenting way. ....DSC_6854.JPG

More: http://color-your-life.ro/fiecare-parinte-e-cea-mai-perfecta-varianta-a-lui/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75