Sort:  

I'll hopefully be a mommy one day too. At least I'm working ;O)

it's the new mom's reality.

It’s one of the most demanding and rewarding jobs ever !

it's sad it's such a hassle to most people.

I don't need to imagine how it is. Single mom of 5 (plus foster children) 2 jobs (60-80 hours) plus my own shelter.

incrdible! you should be blessed!

I am already happy with a normal nightrest and not sleepwalking in the morning.

yes totally amazing, doesn't sound possible to me, don't know how
you do it!
God bless you!

I think you run as long as there is no other way... I am counting the years I am free again. Blesdings for you all.

yes Ma'am you do what you have to do to git er done!
at least you do if you are a responsible person and obviously you are.
I hope you have some type of support system to help occasionally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43