I love you Mom❤

in #mom2 years ago

FB_IMG_16598179441700619.jpg
I love you #Mom❤I love my Mommy but she in Heaven with my Daddy and the rest of her Angles so rest in peace my Mommy and my Daddy I lice y'all till we meet again Amen.I Love you mom and daddy ❤️ and am missing you Soo much, may God protect my parents, wishing you long like, 🙏I love you mom, Rest in Heavenly peace Amen 🌹🙏🏾I love my mom, longlive my mom,more blessings 🙏 my mom and I miss you my lovely mum so muchI love you my sweet mum long life and good health may God protect you for me ❤️Love you Mom and Dad always @# #heart ❤️ Rest in peace🌹🌹🌹I love you my mom may God Lord Bless You,🥰I love you mom heavenly father will give you more more more more long life in Love & my #Mom.💕 My first #friend, and a best friend.I love you mom heavenly father will give you more more more more long life in . The love towards my mum is the greatest love ever. All the glory and honor to #GOD.I love my mom and dad..they are my god 🙏🙏 and always miss them .. always blessings with me..love you much my mother and #father ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73