My mom is cooking her photography

in #mom6 years ago

There is no comparison with any other mother, mother only mother.
image

image

My mother is the most loved of me, and the most beloved of everyone and everyone's mother.
My mother's hand cooks is the best thing for me. Mother country place above all. So let's say to everyone that no one neglects or hates a mother.

Everyone should be well, please be good, I want to thank, thank you all, and another thing to learn to respect the mother nation.

Sort:  

কোন কিছুর বাদ দিলেন না শেষ পর্যন্ত রান্না করতে চায় সেইটা steemit এ ছাইড়া দিলেন

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Hello sorayakhatun1!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55