You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 REASONS WHY I HAVE THE BEST MOM

in #mom6 years ago

Awwwww that's so sweet. I think it is the best gift a mother could get.
When I read the title I was like wow. I have to read it and you never disappointed.

I must say you are luck to have such a generous and caring MOM. May you both live always happy and keep loving each other.

That Yoga part is awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you! 💜

You are welcome dear.

Hey I am just curious, how do your friends react to your mom? Like what they say and do you flaunt in front of them :P ?

All of my friends say that my mom is the ‘cool’ mom because she’s so easy going. I try not to flaunt, but sometimes it probably comes off that way 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78