whatever case love your mum

in #momalways6 years ago
  1. “I wouldn’t be here without her.”

  2. “She gave me my eye color.”

  3. “She was my Girl Scout leader.”

  4. “She’s the glue that holds us all together.”

  5. “I can always get advice from her on home improvement projects.”

  6. “She knew when I really needed to be in my room with the music too loud.”

  7. “She taught me to stand up for others.”

  8. “She taught me how to make a grilled cheese sandwich.”

  9. “I would live in a sty without her.”

  10. “No matter what, she is in my corner.”

whatever misunderstandable case between you and her never give it more pressure man.
Moms deserve more thanks and recognition you may ever thing .
Think on someone traveling with you .9month
Don't get nervous on her she still your MVP.
She will always be their
After reading this tell your mom whatever case having her or not acase of passing away or other reason that you love her.
MOM I LOVE YOU😘😘😘😘

6857333_f520.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @kingbertrand, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84