You can't come if my window is closed!

in #moment3 years ago

I want to close my break with a good story;

My problem is that I don't see a woman every night. It is wrong to say that a woman cannot turn her eyes on seeing a woman for a moment. What do you say to him fairy. The man in front was shocked to hear me. The color of his skin is black. He sits with human bones in his hands, with a smile on his neck.


Src1

I know your identity. She's a goblin girl. He left his community for me. I feel you have been with me since I was 16 years old. I used to have sweet candy every now and then. I would have gone crazy if he didn't come overnight.

He comes every night. If my window is closed, he can't come. He has to keep the window open. He has a shy smile. It looks like a white lion. Quite big. We never talk. He slowly came under my bed and lay down. And I turned to him and hugged him.

Since they didn't have children, they made me like their own. I've never told anyone about this. I do not give or give any spray in the room. But they know if I'm using a spray in the room. What happened then. I went to college. Now mess up. He came to my room. He saw a girl sleeping on my chest. Later, his suspicion of many years grew stronger.

He suddenly becomes the girl's body from behind. His eyes filled with tears. He was gesturing me not to read it. I got up and went to my room and locked the door.

Father. My son will never get rid of all this. Do something. If all these demons are not killed, we will be in danger.

Look, I've failed here. Their relationship is very deep. Now I can try to separate them if I want to, but that will hurt your son very much. It will not be of any use. For now, let them stay together.

Everything is possible. I will do one thing. After I'm gone, I'll go straight to the roof. I'll go there and put the bone in my hand. Here is the newspaper.

Sort:  

This post has received a 58.29 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58