You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Museum of Modern Mundanity - Doorknobs of Modernity Exhibition

in #momm6 years ago

There it is! The story I've been waiting for. :)
I wonder what piece will be displayed next!

(Also, egads! When the inside thingy breaks! That happened once. My son, when he was a baby, was in the bedroom and the inside thingy broke on the hallway-side-knob. Had to crawl through the window and open the door from the other side. I do not approve of nefarious inside thingies.)

Sort:  

Will it be a scintillating carpet exhibit, or something about a fork! I know you can't wait.

That must have been very scary for a second for you when the inside thingy didn't do its thing. Lucky you didn't have to break a window!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91