You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything sucks

in #monday6 years ago

third Monday of this week

Wow, I don't know as I've ever read it so succinctly, but I know exactly what you mean. Who says your writing isn't good? :D

Even though practice could help, I hate working for anything. I would like to be perfect from the start.

I know exactly how you feel, which is why I chose to do only things I have been good at since I was born. I'm quite good at eating and yelling. I also poop a lot.

Sort:  

I'm saying my writing isn't good. I've read posts of other people and they are amazing writers. Except some people, they suck a big time.

Oh I wish I could yell or poop well. I'm quite good at eating, but I have friends who are better at that than I am.

I've read somewhere how we are feeling inferior because human mind is used to compare itself to standard sized tribes which were less than 100 people. And now we meet over 100 people every day, so it is kind of difficult to be very good at anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73