Monday always the longest and boring day since my school

in #monday6 years ago

Hi Guys,
In this post I will just try to highlight some insights about monday.
Ever since i started my school, Monday used to be the most scary day. The main reason behind it was exams and obviously after enjoying 2 days of rest. It is always the hardest thing to motivate yourself.

It used to be nightmare for me, especially the feeling of waking up and thinking, Oh God, Its Monday?
I used to hate monday, Then after years and year, went to University then graduated,
but after that, I thought that perhaps, Now is the time that monday is going to be fun day.
but it was a false hope, Working from 9-5 from last five years after univesity.
Trust me, That feeling which i used to have in school, always haunts me on each and every monday. But, Now Its slighly different,
before it used to be from school exams, now its all about work load.
Hope you guys had good day.

Sort:  

You got a 0.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tim0900! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 0.90% upvote from @upme requested by: @tim0900.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 10.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tim0900.

Hey Timmy!

Come on, it can't be that bad... what is your job?

For me, the worst day is wednesday, thanks to the workload, so Mondays are ok.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23