Monday Missions Entry: RAINY WEATHER

ScreenShot20190822at9.52.48AMe1566460396491.png
Image Source
I wonder why many prefer rain, why when the mist arrives, everyone is happy, even vast. As if it were carrying mysteries that make you happy even without music and the wind just blows. I wonder how funny they are like the cold eats their skin how the salt flows. But they kept having fun because of me, I don't like rain I don't like the mist I don't like the cold, I don't want to vomit. Because I have experienced it sometimes the pain caused by the rain, sometimes I have experienced it.

Tears that were unimaginable because of the rain that Sunday, I finally saw you the baggage of the new memory was carried and heavy rain does not compensate. That seems to cool your body I chased you, even when it was raining hard even I do not want to read, and it is ridiculous. I've been chasing you, and I've been chasing you to this day. But I didn't catch you this is the monument left behind by the rain that is not just as cold to the body but not as bitter as my personality. That rain is not fun It's raining It is the memory he left and to this day I remember.

It's annoying, it's raining again...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42