#mondaytrance - Hey Blop (Till Krügers Apnoia Remix) by Gabriel Ananda

in #mondaytrance6 years ago

This #mondaytrance I'm making a bit of a move away from the epic trance that I loved as a high schooler and focusing on a track that found its way into my playlists back in 2012 on the strength of it's trance influences.

Gabriel Ananda has always had a great knack for melody in his tunes that seems to recal the best parts of trance. Hey Blop has all of this with plucks and lush pads that wouldn't feel out of place in a moody set from someone like Digweed or Sasha. This remix takes it into a slightly more techno direction. Warm and great for ending a night, it's a good track for your monday to get moving thought he work week.

Sort:  

Good trance is so goooooood!

Agreed. I love techno, but I love melodics and trance influences like this give me what I'm looking for at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00