Monday - Wrapup! 🌹

in #mondaywrapup6 years ago

20180507_220746.jpg

So this is my first day doing the everyday wrapup and this is my Monday!

Monday means work and today we planted some different things with the kids, it was a sunny 🌞 beautiful day.

20180507_150531.jpg

It's a great way for the kids to understand how it works and that you need to care for it to grow.

20180507_150601.jpg

One of the kids found this and said... It's a very soft flower 😊 a feather but it really did look like it was growing there.... Love the mind of a child.

20180507_151622.jpg

Then we found this one and we made a wish and then said... Blow! 😊

20180507_151548.jpg

Funny it was a beautiful sight but a single one growing all alone..

20180507_151600.jpg

🌺🍀🌺🍀🌺🍀🌺💚🌺🍀🌺🍀🌺🍀🌺

Then it was time to go home and I took some pictures before my drive home!

20180507_150552.jpg

Then I saw a spiderweb and I thought it looked really cool

20180507_151728.jpg

And then I also spotted the spider. Really cool little Spiderman, with very long legs 😉

20180507_151939.jpg

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Then I got home and my Bobby was happy, we spended time in the garden and he had his toys

20180506_160323.jpg

And I was on steemit reading some posts again.
So here are my choices for today...

bitmoji-20180420100830.png

First I saw this beautiful castle picture on @topkpop post about her travel to Disney and it's truly magical 😊
https://steemit.com/travel/@topkpop/the-magical-kingdom-of-walt-disney-world-is-it-indeed-as-magical-as-they-say
That must have been a wonderful experience and thank you for sharing this with us 💖

Then @silverd510 shared this so.... Awsome pist about silver Lego and star wars.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverd510/all-i-can-say-is-wow
I'm so jealous my friend 😉 some badass shit.
Loved it. Thank you for sharing.

@cooknbake shared her amazing post with some really amazing birds.
https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@cooknbake/what-a-sublime-sunday-fun-interaction-with-birds-at-the-maleny-botanic-gardens-and-bird-world-australia
Really beautiful my friend 🤗

My dear friend @snook made a great awareness post about upvote on comments and payout..
Really interesting and new for me and I understand the frustration
https://steemit.com/challenge30days/@snook/to-make-steemit-com-better
Thank you for sharing this and well written Snooky👍❤️

@enginewitty shared a great poem that for me was well written and raw.
https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@enginewitty/sublimesunday-the-naked-truth-1-a-butterfly-sings
Keep writing and mabye do the reading part 😉

He also shared some gift he received from the amazing @dreemsteem
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@enginewitty/i-steem-of-dreemy-or-some-such-shit
This is really cool stuff 😎

@Tattoodjay shared some amazing lamps
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@tattoodjay/monday-reds-lamps
Really beautiful shots my friend 😎🤗👸

The amazing @zen-art shared an amazing post about pms and how it affects us ladies...
https://steemit.com/health/@zen-art/pms-a-time-for-you-to-be-free-embrace-the-wild-side
Sorry for being the grrrrrr one 😜 lol
But I'm glad you love me anyway ❤️❤️ 🤗

@derangedvisions shared this amazing post were he will donate it all to @youarehope
https://steemit.com/charity/@derangedvisions/we-are-already-changing-the-world
Such a great initiative my friend

My loving friend @c0ff33a shared his great day watching bicycle race and that is some amazing pictures.
https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@c0ff33a/2vhfoj-sublime-sunday-an-excuse-to-post-your-random-creative-or-crazy-ideas-by-c0ff33a
And I loove the funkyedits one 😉 Awsome!

The amazing @dreemsteem shared her gift... Might be different from what you expected 😆
https://steemit.com/dropintheocean/@dreemsteem/you-bought-me-what
Made me smile with your way of writing.
Love it ❤️

@dswigle shared this amazing flower for colorchallenge. Really beautiful!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dswigle/color-challenge-monday-red

Also shared some incredible pictures in this post and my favorite is the old amazing car 😉
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@dswigle/sublimelybeautiful-sunday

@emjoe shared this on that I really could relate to as I barley sleep much at all... Lol
https://steemit.com/busy/@emjoe/it-s-pay-back-time-sleep-debt
Atleast you have a plan and are working on your sleep. I always remember all things to do before bedtime 😂😂 hahaha
Like now.... It's 2 at night and I'm here up late again writing this post I could have written hours ago... Lol

My dear friend @dontstopmenow shared those amazing pictures with sailboats and my favorite is the seal? That has found a nap place in a little boat 😉 thank you for sharing. Loved it!
https://steemit.com/photography/@dontstopmenow/a-walk-around-punta-del-este-s-port-yachts-sailboats-and-a-relaxed-sea-lion

And to end this amazing post reading Sunday I just saw @Tattoodjay new post and c'mon how cool is this 😉 Bahbahra got visitor from out of space.... Star wars 🤗 love.. Love it Jay
https://steemit.com/bahbahra/@tattoodjay/the-challenges-bahbahra-faces-3-friends-from-afar

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Then Bobby and I spended our later evening watching the amazing TV show Melissa and Joey 😉 love that show. But Bobby he was busy trying to eat his food while he had toys in the bowl that made it hard to reach the food🤔
Why? Just take the toys out of there... But no make it as complicated as you can 😂 lol

20180501_193131.jpg

He's like the weardest dog sometimes 😊

That was my Monday wrapup folks and I hope you liked it as much as I liked my day 🤗

bitmoji-20180427121622.png

Yes it is way to late again so I'm gonna go to bed after publishing this post!
Have a wonderful week my beautiful friends and stay as you are. Much love to ya'll 💗🌹💗

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png
thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png
thealliance_YAH__TARC.png

designed by @enginewitty

Vote for @enginewitty A man with a huge heart and who will change the world for the better.
Sounds to good to be true? He almost is but I assure you his real so go and vote
👇
DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

➿➿➿➿➿➿➿🌹➿➿➿➿➿➿➿

DQmVvqVmv1fwjwWdLj2YyvfyBSkJycZsKAv5EcRehBhJ4qX (1).gif
A epic creation of @snook 💗

Sort:  

Very nice post. Inspiring for sure

Such a busy but wonderful day, I still have no idea how you pack so much it every day - truly incredible.

Some beautiful flowers, the make a wish one we call a dandelion and will produce a very yellow flower - although I was always told it was a weed. Every kid seems to want to blow them to make those seeds float away - which is why they end up growing all over the place!

Bobby loves his yellow tennis balls so much, he even keeps them safe with his food. Maybe he thinks they need to eat as well?

You've shared some more amazing posts as well, loads that I missed and will have to try and catch up on some time today.

I hope you have a wonderful sunny day today as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

OMGosh GREAT post!!!!!!!!!!!

Loving this and your photos are stunning!!!!!!!!!!!! you are making me want to learn how to use my phone better and take photo's now lolll

YOU better be sleeping and this post is AWESOME!

Yay for planting with kids! So good for them to get hands in the soil and understand how seeds turn into flowers and food. My kids love helping me in the garden. Big hugs to you!

Haha, ya gotta love that... that tennis ball isn't going to be anywhere out of reach. LOL :-) Glad your day went well, and warmer weather is there too. Have a great night!

Hey Awsome!.. Yes that tennis ball is where it is and he just turned his head eating instead of moving it 😅 lol
Yes I had a great day and I looove the warm weather, been waiting for this so loong.
I hope you are having a wonderful evening. Stay as you are. Cheers! 💕

Thank you @saffisara for this wonderful post. Beautiful day it looks like for the kids :)

Love that the kids thought the feather was a flower😊

You are doing them on a daily basis now, how nice of you. Feather flower is my favorite lol and your dog is adorable with his ball that he takes everywhere. Thank you for the mention honey and have an amazing day 💚💚💚

Sounds like you have a very fun job my friend. Thank you for the shout out again👍 Where do you find the time, i have trouble keeping up...:(

Looks like a wonderful Monday may your Tuesday be even better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86