You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought More Crypto ....... hmmm What Did I Buy?

in #monero5 years ago

Can't say I agree with you about buying now or buying EOS, but I'm watching you like a hawk. And I hope you are right because I have lots of Monero! (That is the only crypto I'm currently ahead on - it was $20 once!)

Sort:  

Yeah Monero is one of the most legit projects. I really like the fact that there are only going to be 18.4 Million coins and the majority of that is mined out already. I'm trying to refill my bags on that but also staying diversified with DASH and ZCash as well as far as the anon cryptos go.

It is honestly kind of nuts because even buying in when this stuff is down 90 to 95% from all time highs there is always the feeling that it could just keep dropping and dropping.

My main thing is I don't want to totally blow through all the money I have sat aside for buying crypto too soon.

Monero will have close to a 1% inflation each year after it hits 18.4 million coins.

Makes sense. The miners have to continue to be compensated.

I've got DASH as well but that has nearly dropped down to what I bought it for ($75) - hate it when they do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87