The Status Network Launch

in #money7 years ago

logo_status.png

Its a sort post

Just to update that the Status ICO started . Though I am not a financial adviser, but I feel its Right time to get into this to get good return in sort term and definitely in long run .

Status is an open source messaging platform and mobile browser to interact with decentralized applications that run on the Ethereum Network.
By combining a messenger, web 3.0 browser and wallet, we're building a gateway for everyday smartphone users to begin using DApps and interacting with the decentralized web.


Starts June 20th at 2pm GMT
SNT Creation rate 10,000 SNT per 1 ETH
Start Block #3903900

Disclaimer :

US citizens and residents are not eligible to participate in the Status Contribution Period on June 20th.

being in USA if you try to open https://status.im/ and then "how to Contribute ,
you will get message like

Contribute to the Status Network

We've detected you're visiting this page from a US IP address.
US citizens and residents are not eligible to participate in the Status Contribution Period on June 20th.
If you're based in the US, and would like to learn more about Status, please check back in a couple of days after the Contribution Period has finished.
Thanks for your understanding.

In my view its a good ICO to enter . Outside USA resident should try to enter at this early stage. I need to wait till its get open to USA residents or its start trading in a exchange.

All the Best !!

Sort:  

Yes, I saw Status on my blockfolio phone app. I'll have to check it out.

The ICO closed in 3 days i missed it

this is good @aadyashakti
Upvote and Follow me too @mahmoudibrahim and thanks

I tried for several hours to get in... - system overload! Though I tried a high gas price no chance, maybe it will work out later, time will tell!

All the best .. You will get it .. keep trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55