You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

A monolithic blog! Full of good advice for newer members and some good advice for me - I really need to get my power back up. (Had to vote this one though!)

Well done, this must have taken a while to compile and write.

Asher @abh12345

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, it took days :) I was going to do this in smaller chunks, but it turned into a monster. Most of the topics have more info that I cut and will use in future posts. I don't seem to be able to go short here.

Thank you for the upvote - but get that power up! You will definitely see a difference in your rewards and influence. I really do appreciate your stopping by today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43